2017 WITH ME RACING Track Event Schedule Ver.11

Notice: Schedule is subject to change

  Date Event Current situation
Jan Sun Jan 15 2&4 Tsukuba Circuit Course 1000
Motorcycle & Automobile Track day
 
2月 Sun Feb 5 GoKart Enjoy with the Kart "Tiki-tiki GoKart" Rd. 2  
Sun Feb 19 Motorcycle Motorcycle Offroad Training 1  
Mar Mon Mar 13 GoKart Kart training Rd. 1 (Akigase)  
Mon Mar 20 Race Motegi Enjoy Endurance Race (Automobile)
Official Practice
 
Fri to Sun
Mar 24 to 26
Exhibition TOKYO MOTORCYCLE SHOW  
Sun Mar 26 2&4 Sodegaura Forest Raceway
Motorcycle & Automobile Track day
 
Apr Sun Apr 2 2&4 Tsukuba Circuit Course 1000
Motorcycle & Automobile Track day
 
Wed Apr 12 Race Motegi Endurance Road RaceOfficial Practice  
Sat to Sun
Apr 29 to 30
Endurance
Race
Sodegaura Forest Raceway"Maru-Tai"
Endurance Race2&4
Accepting
2&4 Sodegaura Forest Raceway
Motorcycle & Automobile Track day
Accepting
Sat Apr 29 Sprint Race YAMAHA YZF-R25/R3 One Make
"Cosmo GP"
Accepting
Motorcycle WHELLIE CAMP Accepting
Sun Apr 30 Sprint Race TOYOTA 86/ SUBARU BRZ One Make Race Accepting
May Wed May 3 Motorcycle Motorcycle Offroad Training 2 Accepting
Sun May 7 GoKart Enjoy with the Kart "Tiki-tiki GoKart" Rd. 2 Accepting
Fri May 12 Race Motegi Endurance Road Race
Official Practice
 
Sat May 13 2&4 Tsukuba Circuit Course 2000
Motorcycle & Automobile Track day
Accepting
Sat to Sun
May 20 to 21
Race Taste of Tsukuba Satsuki Stage
(80's Motor Cycle Road Race)
 
Mon May 29

GoKart

Kart training Rd. 2 (Itako Motor Park) Accepting
Jun Sat Jun 3 Race Motegi Endurance Road Race
Official Practice
 
Sun Jun 4 2&4 Tsukuba Circuit Course 1000
Motorcycle & Automobile Track day
Accepting
Sun Jun 11 Motorcycle HIZA-SURI CAMP 1
(Motorcycle knee-sliding Training)
Accepting
Jul Fri to Sun
Jun 30 to Jul 2
Race Motegi Enjoy Endurance Race (Automobile)  
Fri to Sun
Jul. 7 to 9
Race Motegi Endurance Road Race Qualify  
Sun Jul. 16 Touring Touring (Gotenba & Fuji) Decided
Mon Jul. 17 2&4 Fuji Speedway International Racing Course
Motorcycle & Automobile Track day
Decided
Sun Jul. 23 2&4 Sodegaura Forest Raceway
Motorcycle & Automobile Track day
Decided
Sun Jul. 30 2&4 Tsukuba Circuit Course 2000
Motorcycle & Automobile Track day
Decided
Mon Jul. 31

GoKart

Kart training Rd.3 (Honjo Circuit) Decided
Aug Sun Aug. 6 Motorcycle Motorcycle Offroad Training 3 Decided
Sun Aug. 20 2&4 Tsukuba Circuit Course 1000
Motorcycle & Automobile Track day
Decided
Fri to Sun
Aug 25 to 27
Race Motegi Endurance Road Race Final  
Sep Sun Sep. 3 2&4 Sodegaura Forest Raceway
Motorcycle & Automobile Track day
Decided
Sun Sep. 10 GoKart Enjoy with the Kart "Tiki-tiki GoKart" Rd. 3 Decided
Sun Sep. 17 Motorcycle HIZA-SURI CAMP 2
(Motorcycle knee-sliding Training)
Decided
Oct Mon Oct. 2

GoKart

Kart training Rd.4 (Itako Motor Park) Decided
Sun Oct. 8 Endurance
Race
Sodegaura Forest Raceway"Maru-Tai"
Motorcycle Endurance Race
Decided
Motorcycle Sodegaura Forest Raceway
Motorcycle & Automobile Track day
Decided
Motorcycle WHELLIE CAMP 2 Decided
Mon Oct. 9 2&4 Tsukuba Circuit Course 2000
Motorcycle & Automobile Track day
Decided
Sun Oct. 15 Endurance
Race
Sodegaura Forest Raceway"Maru-Tai"
Automobile Endurance Race
Decided
Automobile Sodegaura Forest Raceway
Motorcycle & Automobile Track day
Decided
Nov Sat Nov 4 Motorcycle Motorcycle Offroad Training 3 Decided
Sat to Sun
Nov 11 to 12
Race Taste of Tsukuba Kaguraduki Stage
(80's Motor Cycle Road Race)
 
Fri to Sun
Nov 17 to 19
Race SUGO Endurance Road Race  
Sun Nov. 26 GoKart Enjoy with the Kart "Tiki-tiki GoKart" Rd. 4 Decided
Dec Sun Dec. 3 Motorcycle HIZA-SURI CAMP 3
(Motorcycle knee-sliding Training)
Decided
Sun Dec. 10 2&4 Tsukuba Circuit Course 1000
Motorcycle & Automobile Track day
Decided
Tue Dec. 12

GoKart

Kart training Climax Rd.
(Tsukuba Circuit Course 1000)
Decided
Sat Dec. 23 2&4 Tsukuba Circuit Course 2000
Motorcycle & Automobile Track day
Decided

To Japanese page